The Executive is made up of:

Chair: Phil Kohler


Treasurer: Gewrry Jackson

Secretary: John Cooper

Data Officer: Ederyn Williams

Membership Records Officer: Vacant

Member Development and Events Organiser: Vacant

Diversity Officer: Vacant

Elections Officer: Andy Bond

1 Representative from the Liberal Democrat Councillor Groups on each of:

Warwickshire County Council: Sarah Boad

Warwick District Town Council: Daniel Russell

Kenilworth Town Coucil: Kate Dickson

Royal Leamington Spa Town Council: David Brunson

In addition 10 Ordinary Members are elected to the Executive:

Alan Boad

John Kelly

Kate Dickson

Pat Bush

Kelvin Lambert

+ 5 vacancies